23 LUGLIO 2008….forse…

[from trailer]
The Joker: [in a televised message] If you want order in Gotham, Batman must take off his mask and turn himself in. Every day he doesn’t, people will die. I’m a man of my word.
[laughs]


[from trailer]
Bruce Wayne: I knew the mob wouldn’t go down without a fight. But this is different. They crossed the line.
Alfred Pennyworth: You crossed the line first, sir. You hammered them. And in their desperation they turned to a man they didn’t fully understand. Some men aren’t looking for anything logical. They can’t be bought, bullied, reasoned or negotiated with. Some men just want to watch the world burn.


Bartender: Dent! I thought you were dead!
Harvey Dent: Half…


Harvey Dent: Rachel’s told me everything about you.
Bruce Wayne: I certainly hope not.


[from trailer]
The Joker: And tonight, you’re gonna break your one rule…


Gotham National Bank Manager: The criminals in this town used to believe in things. Honor. Respect. Look at you! What do you believe in? What do you believe in!
The Joker: I believe whatever doesn’t kill you simply makes you… stranger.


[from trailer]
The Joker: [to Batman] You’ve changed things… forever. There’s no going back. See, to them, you’re just a freak… like me!


[from trailer]
Mayor: [regarding The Joker] What do we got?
Lt. James Gordon: Nothing. No name, no other alias. Clothing is… custom. Nothing in his pockets but knives and lint.


[from trailer]
The Joker: Evening, Commissioner…
[smacks his lips]


[from trailer]
The Joker: Why… so… serious?


[from trailer]
The Joker: [to Rachel] A little fight in ya. I like that.
Batman: Then you’re going to love me.


[from trailer]
Bruce Wayne: People are dying. What would you have me do?
Alfred Pennyworth: Endure. You can be the outcast. You can make the choice that no one else will face – the right choice. Gotham needs you.


[from trailer]
The Joker: Let’s put a smile on that face!


[from trailer]
The Joker: [to Batman] Come on, hit me!


[from trailer]
Lucius Fox: Now that’s more like it, Mr. Wayne.


[from trailer]
The Joker: It’s all… part of the plan.


Chuckles: I’m betting the Joker told you to kill me soon as we loaded the cash.
The Joker: No, no, no, no. I kill the bus driver.
Chuckles: Bus driver? What bus driver?
[a school bus drives through the wall and kills Chuckles]


Alarm Guy: So why do they call him "the Joker"?
Safecracker: I heard he wears makeup.
Alarm Guy: Makeup?
Safecracker: Yeah, to scare people. You know, war paint.


[from trailer]
The Joker: This city deserves a better class of criminal and I’m gonna give it to them.


[from trailer]
Harvey Dent: You either die a hero or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain.


[from trailer]
Harvey Dent: The night is darkest just before the dawn. And I promise you, the dawn is coming!


[from trailer]
Harvey Dent: You’re Alfred, right?
Alfred Pennyworth: Yeah.
Harvey Dent: [about Rachel] Any psychotic ex-boyfriends I should know about?
Alfred Pennyworth: You have no idea.


[from trailer]
The Joker: Where do we begin? A year ago, these cops and lawyers wouldn’t dare cross any of you. I mean, what happened?
Gamble: So what are you proposing?
The Joker: It’s simple: Kill the Batman.


[from trailer]
[the Joker and his thugs burst into a Gotham ball]
The Joker: Good evening, ladies and gentlemen. We’re tonight’s entertainment.


[from trailer]
[taking out a joker card and setting it on the table]
The Joker: Here’s my card.
 
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Senza categoria. Contrassegna il permalink.

Lascia un commento